Shop
Customer Reviews
Cranberry Barn Flower Shop
Local Hopkinton, NH florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5 stars. (29 reviews)
Date: May 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NH

we received beautiful flowers as always!
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NH

A great surprise for Mother's Day Outstanding Thank you
Date: Feb 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NH

Flowers were beautiful, and delivered with a smile.........
Date: Feb 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NH

They Looked fantastic, when delivered on Friday, and looked just as good on Monday morning when I returned to work. Thank you, Kelly
Date: Feb 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NH

The arrangement was beautiful and looks today as fresh as it did when I received it. Thanks.
Date: Dec 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NH

Thank you for delivering a beautiful arrangement. This was a surprise that brightened my day and will be enjoyed through my holidays,
Date: Oct 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NH

The flowers we have received from you have all been beautiful and we would definitely keep on ordering from you! :-)
Date: Aug 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NH

Always the best!
Date: Jul 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Excellent service, especially the delivery!
Date: Jun 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NH

They are beautiful. I have only had them a few days and I hope they stay looking so good.
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Beautiful flowers delivered on time. Simple to order on their easy to use website. What more could you want?
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NH

Always personal service and quality flowers!
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NH

They have been bringing the most beautiful arrangements...small and simple, but always just right, for at least 15 years we have lived here...
Date: May 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NH

Received a beautiful bouquet from your shop, a week ago, the flowers still look beautiful, very nice! I will definitely do business with you again!
Date: Oct 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NH

I have ordered through Cranberry Barn many times and each time they have provided service above and beyond, this time was no different! I recommend them to all my friends and family and look forward to doing business again with them in the future!
Date: May 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NH

The flowers are awesome; could smells once they came into the town hall. We have received many compliments about them. Just beautiful.
Date: May 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NH

The flowers are awesome; could smells once they came into the town hall. We have received many compliments about them. Just beautiful.
Date: Feb 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NH

Your delivery was very prompt and I liked the email notifying me when delivery had been made.
Date: Feb 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NH

Beautiful flower bouquet , friendly and cheery delivery man. Thank you
Date: Nov 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NH

Great selection and options. Delivered on time. Only issue was hard to reach someone by phone to as if order could be delivered by a certain time.
Date: Oct 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NH

Thanks so much for the beautiful arrangement and the personal touch with the delivery!
Date: Jul 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NH

Hello,This past weekend your flowers were featured as the center pieces in my sister's wedding. Thank you from the bottom off my heart for putting together the most beautiful flower arrangements I have ever seen. I have many beautiful photos of the flowers. I live in Belmont, NH but will be gladly making the trek to do business with you in the future and share your name with anyone that asks! Thank you so much again.
Date: Jul 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NH

Everyone in our family uses the Cranberry Barn. The flowers are always fresh and last a long time. The customer service is outstanding! They will work with you on getting anything you want even if is not on the website. I would highly recommend The Cranberry Barn!
Date: Apr 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NH

Very nice arrangement, fresh & clean - wonderful flowers! Would buy from this vendor.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Hopkinton, NH
See Delivery Areas


Cranberry Barn Flower Shop
232 Park Ave
Hopkinton, NH. 03229
Local: (603) 746-3963

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web21



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase